Electric Mode – Summer Sampler | EM013


A selection of heavy hitters that have helped form the label and inspire clubbers worldwide. With a similar thread of quality vibes that translate to the dancefloor this collection continues to populate playlists and the airwaves alike.

Electric Mode – Summer Sampler (Various Artists)

Electric Mode EM013 – Released 2020-06-25

Buy Now:

  1. Soul Central – Un Amore Supremo Extended Mix [Chill Out 00:06:32]
  2. Soul Central – The Destroyer Original Mix [Funk / Soul 00:04:24]
  3. Ken 45 – Your Body Soul Central Remix [House 00:05:54]
  4. Soul Central – Ice Queen Ken 45 Rework [House 00:06:15]
  5. Soul Central – Un Amore Supremo West Loop Chicago Remix [House 00:06:31]
  6. Deep City Soul – The Future Original Mix [House Deep 00:05:31]
  7. Deep City Soul – Wax On Wax Off Original Mix [House Deep 00:05:50]
  8. Soul Central – What I’m Gonna Do Ken 45 Remix [House Deep 00:04:20]
  9. Deep City Soul – Tape Deck Original Mix [House Deep 00:05:55]
  10. Dante Payne – Twist Me Up Original Mix [House]

The UK’s Electric Mode label continues to dominate charts with an exciting mix of club music that spans Funk to Nu Disco, Classic House to Deep House and underground vibes. The main thing is to expect the unexpected with the knowledge that quality and dance floor action dominates anything they release. It’s without doubt many of todays major players and DJ’s worldwide love the Electric Mode catalogue and treat it as a go to source for great music.

Join the Revolution

Licensing & Events
Artist & Label Management
matt@globalriotagency.com / www.globalriotagency.com
Press & Marketing
sunita@theeverydayagency.com / www.theeeverydayagency.com


About Author

Music industry specialist, supporting the scene since the early nineties managing artists, labels, production, PR, promotion and marketing. An ardent electronic music fanatic that lives and breathes clubland and the industry.

Leave A Reply