Toolroom To Drop Their Anticipated House Party Vol. 6 Compilation


Going from strength to strength, Toolroom are set to drop the brand-new and updated compilation ‘House Party Vol. 6’, a must-have for DJs looking to get the sound of Toolroom into their mixes. Bigger and better than ever before, ‘House Party Vol. 6’ is full of the freshest new music from some of the hottest acts of right now. Including cuts from KC Lights, Dombresky, Flashmob, Danny Howard, Leftwing:Kody, Technasia, Maxinne, Martin Ikin, A-Trak, Eli & Fur, Mele, David Jackson & many more!

Release date: 28th May 2021


Boasting a huge offering of music, ‘House Party Vol. 6’ is an essential collection, offering a total of 70 tracks including 14 exclusive records plus 3 album guest mixes by Toolroom favourites Sllash & Doppe, Jaded, Paige & Nihil Young. With exclusive tracks from Alaia & Gallo, Angel Heredia, Cheyne Christian, DJ PP, Ekoboy, Fedrico Ambrosi, LEFTI and Monkeye as well as the album guest mixers Sllash & Doppe, Jaded, Paige & Nihil Young. This time, ‘House Party Vol. 6’ has enough heaters to light the dancefloor! Featuring music from all corners of the #ToolroomFamily, ‘House Party Vol. 6’ is the perfect collection of tunes to soundtrack the Summer of 2021.

More Info



About Author

Ibiza resident and new addition to the Electric Mode team. I have a passion for music, adventure, art and food.

Leave A Reply