UFO Recordz drops a huge collaboration from BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox – ‘Lonely’ (The Remixes) incl. Pascal & Pearce, Rudeejay & Da Brozz


UFO Recordz are proud to announce the release of BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox‘Lonely’ (The Remixes) which has been in the works since the end of June this year and features artists Rudeejay & Da Brozz, Pascal & Pearce, PvssyCat & Ascari, Hendrik Joerges, DJ Dekstir and Grimehouse.

With remixes in the Dubstep, Future House, Future Bass, Deep House and Big Room genres, there is a wide selection for all you music lovers to enjoy! Label owners Jacques Julie & Darren Bezuidenhout are super excited to be working with such a talented line-up of both established international and local South African artists as well as up and coming acts in the Industry.

Released 23rd of October | Buy / Stream ‘Lonely’ (The Remixes) here

The ‘Lonely’ Remix EP has already gained a ton of support from artists like Henri PFR, Rudeejay, Da Brozz, Pascal & Pearce, Croatia Squad, Menshee and Richie Hawton to name a few.

Check out all the artists involved on social media platforms to stay up to date with the latest in new music and events!

BreakDLaw & The Glitchfox – ‘Lonely’ (The Remixes) – is out now via UFO Recordz. Download >HERE<

Follow UFO Recordz on Social Media Platforms

UFO Recordz: Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Spotify


For more information about this release or to arrange interviews or YouTube uploads, please contact Jacques Julie or Darren Bezuidenhout at UFO Network:




About Author

Music industry specialist, supporting the scene since the early nineties managing artists, labels, production, PR, promotion and marketing. An ardent electronic music fanatic that lives and breathes clubland and the industry.

Leave A Reply